Banner_Oz 52 / M
"Looking for fun and friendly Playmates"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Banner_Oz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,910 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Banner_Oz 52/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I am a relaxed guy, I like to laugh and have a relaxed time.

I am very discrete, professional and an english speaker. I enjoy all one on one and all types of group activity.... Love GB's and MM+F type fun, enjoy role play and a wide range of fetish play if you are either into it or wanting to explore

I respect limits, not pushy and absolutely non judgemental (Pot meet Kettle on that one).... Oh, and I am D&D free, and while I party very hard I am a non smoker and light social drinker.

I am looking for playmates and partners in crime to come walking on the wild side with me.

I am not into dramas, wasting your time, worrying about relationship status or body shapes, ages or religions. If you would like to chat and play
drop me a line.....

My Ideal Person Fun friendly playmates any age, shape or relationship status

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Banner_Oz's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 11, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None