BanjoMan1948 68 / M
"Looking to have some fun."
Bedford Hills, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BanjoMan1948's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BanjoMan1948's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mmee2247
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
drikkaaa
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
galsoshy1
Michigan, United States
awhoreatheart
New York, United States
amanda_jolie
New South Wales, Australia
hereforfun19623
New York, United States
Lorena9166
New York, United States
mesoluvly
Udon Thani, Thailand
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
BanjoMan1948 68/M
Bedford Hills, New York
Looking for an honest woman who would like to be with a mature man.
Introduction
I am looking for a woman who is here for either casual sex or a long term relationship. I am not here to be some woman's piggy bank, although I do not mind supporting a woman who is sincere in finding herself a very good man. I am well educated and can fit into any type of environment, either casual or formal. I like to make people laugh and have more than enough hobbies and interests that we can both enjoy.

My Ideal Person A woman who is sure of herself, likes to laugh and enjoy the finer things in life. Being expeienced and good in bed would be a real plus!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BanjoMan1948's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Bedford Hills, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1948
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses