Bamboofire69 33 / M
"clean fun anyone ?"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2014

To view all of
Bamboofire69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bamboofire69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,654,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
_juxtapositions
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
FATTSTRAWBERRY
Illinois, United States
sexyjaggie
New York, United States
vino3172
Illinois, United States
looking4funxx13
Alabama, United States
BJ_Luvin_Wife
Illinois, United States
ONLYFORJAY
Virginia, United States
MakingPlayDates
Ontario, Canada
pkingduk
New York, United States
 
Status
Bamboofire69 33/M
New York, New York
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!!!!!!I'm a normal guy that's curious about everything (mmmm maybe not everything let's say most things )Very interested in mature women but I welcome all women (women are beautiful creatures and should always be treated with respect no matter age , color ,size !!!) I'm a big sports guy I play them all and look them all but basketball ,soccer , football, tennis are the ones I can't get enough of #serena#messy#knicks #giants! Guess that's it now so if you're interested in knowing more drop me a line I'm a dte person I respect everybody even if I'm not attracted to u ill do my best to reply and let u know that (thank you)

My Ideal Person clean ,healthy ,smart , no funky smelly people please!

Information
  • 33 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Data analyst
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: