BaldBard 36 / M
"Suck me in, I'm willing, I get off when you turn on..."
NEPA, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 21, 2004

To view all of
BaldBard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BaldBard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
princessbabe001
Pennsylvania, United States
MODESTxME
Pennsylvania, United States
Smurfette1332
Pennsylvania, United States
sexualfreedom321
New York, United States
livewire0x0
Pennsylvania, United States
squiterfuckbaby
Pennsylvania, United States
Lusciousone010
Pennsylvania, United States
easy44437
Pennsylvania, United States
canitbejustfun
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
BaldBard 36/M
NEPA, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a tragically literate and articulate guy. I love music, books, movies, conversation, foreplay, and kittens. I paint, write, play bass guitar, ruminate, posulate, thrust, parry, dice, self-clean, sleep like a baby, sting like a bee, walk like a champion, and still find the time to watch the sunset.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who needs a lover and not a crutch. I'm looking for a woman who looks at sex as another way to get to know someone, and not the result of getting to know someone. I'm looking for a woman who not only challenges me, but wins. Whilst I'm not looking for a serious relationship, I'm never opposed to a serious relationship. I'm looking. . . forward to updating this later.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Radiohead, Jeff Buckley, Flaming Lips, Bjork, Tool

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ooh. . . THat's the one where I have a partner.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BaldBard's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • NEPA, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 23, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None