Bahasa14 49 / 46 / C
"Newsgierig Bi-stel ! ...."
Eindhoven, Noord Brabant, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2012

To view all of
Bahasa14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bahasa14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,613,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zozzatone
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Betty81974
nijmegen, Netherlands
Hotsexystyle14
amsterdam, Netherlands
utrecht247
Amsterdam, Netherlands
BiCouple3226
Leeuwarden, Netherlands
janicyjewel1978
Limburg, Belgium
malsehn66
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
koppel7064
Utrecht, Netherlands
zuidhollandstel1
Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
 
Status
Bahasa14 49/C
Eindhoven, Noord Brabant , Netherlands
Vanavond uit in 040 .....wie gaan we treffen we ?
Introduction
Al best lang een leuk en geil stelletje !Zij Indisch hij "Dutch"en beiden Bi ; We zoeken een leuke Bi-vrouw of leuk en spannend Bi-stel. Lijkt jou of jullie dat wat ?
Dat betekent impliciet: NO STRAIGHT SINGLE MEN !!!Dus meiden en stellen: Stuur ons een mailtje .. XXX
Eerst een Cam-date is zeker een start soms zelfs een MUST voor ons.

My Ideal Person Een lekkere Bi-meid of een "relaxt leuk, geil Bi-stel" waar we allebei mee klikken vinden we ook spannend en geil................

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Joe Cocker. Sade

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, groepssex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bahasa14's responses

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eindhoven, Noord Brabant, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, bahasaindonesia!!!
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 22, 1967 May 12, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: tsssssssssssss huh ?
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown