Baer1999 47 / M
"Wer opfert sich lol"
Ulm, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2014

To view all of
Baer1999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Baer1999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,566,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
geil3296
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
cumlover603
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
Jeancamurac
North Holland, Netherlands
mussnichthangen6
Zurich, Switzerland
GB261960
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
ralle1801
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
sexymen657
Groningen, Netherlands
 
Status
Baer1999 47/M
Ulm, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
Introduction
Ich bin ein ganz netter und umgänglicher Typ,leider schüchtern und hab nur wenig Erfahrung.Ich bin 100%gay .Ich suche Männer mit Erfahrung. Ich bin anal nicht aktiv!!!Treffe auch gerne Leute zum Kaffee trinken und kennenlernen.Wenn Du Fragen hast,dann melde Dich einfach
Freue mich,wenn ich Rückantworten bekomme wenn ich jemanden anschreibe
Jetzt bin ich mal gespannt,ob sich jemand meldet
(Auf fake Leute kann ich verzichten!!!!!)

My Ideal Person Auf jeden Fall keine Schwätzer und fakes wie die meisten hier,leider.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Baer1999's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Ulm, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 9, 1969
Hometown: Ulm, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Verkäufer
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: