BadoraBoi 51 / M
"Hello I am looking for....FWB"
My Town, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2011

To view all of
BadoraBoi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BadoraBoi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,169,541 Active Members!*
 
Status
BadoraBoi 51/M
My Town, Wisconsin
I can't read your messages you have to top friend me first.
Introduction
Hello there and thanks for looking at my profile, Here is a bit about me.

I like the outdoors fishing, Boating, Camping Sitting by a fire with a few friends and a few beers. I am also into NASCAR and 1/32 scale Slot cars. Radio Controlled Boats & plains.

My Wife Knows that I have this listing and is willing to partake in this Bi ...\8 encounter with me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a cross dressing bi-curios male or couple in Wisconsin to be friends with and enjoy life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
thats for me to know and you to guess

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no never did

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BadoraBoi's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • My Town, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1965
Travels to: Hayward, Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: Hinsdale, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: House Maid
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: