Badboyluck2 23 / M
"Ask me anything"
Beaver Springs, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2014

To view all of
Badboyluck2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Badboyluck2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MamasLoomsCulpa
Pennsylvania, United States
lts692gthr2
Maryland, United States
3sumtt
Pennsylvania, United States
BbwAphrodite69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
ChubbyGirl813
Pennsylvania, United States
Bbwlooking000
Pennsylvania, United States
wildcherrycpl
New York, United States
redhotbbw18
Pennsylvania, United States
neverkissntell18
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Badboyluck2 23/M
Beaver Springs, Pennsylvania
Does any lady's want to talk?
Introduction
Talk to me to get to know me and I I'm not gay so guys don't hit me up please and thank you

My Ideal Person Message and talk I don't wanna tell you and just be a fake

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I dont dance - by Lee Brice

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watch tv then the girl taking off all her close and getting
in front of the TV and saying LETS FUCK! Then walks over slowly
naked and gets on top of me starts bite (gently) on my neck
and sides, then unbuttoning my pants and underwear then
suck licking her way down then lays me down, sits on my face
and start doing 69 then where we are both ready start doing
cowgirl when I role you over to your on top and pound you pussy
so hard!!! Till we cum!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Bellys, boobs, and pussys

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Badboyluck2's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Beaver Springs, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have 20% of a logging company
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: