Bad_Wolfx 51 / M
"Looking for a friend ...."
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 30, 2006

To view all of
Bad_Wolfx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bad_Wolfx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wondersquirtlive
California, United States
ineedaHUNGguy2
Maryland, United States
soytufantasia72
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rm_GUISELLAHOT
LIMA, Peru
shelita_sisy
Virginia, United States
x_maria_x
Virginia, United States
carmen2008rivera
Lima, Peru
blondeone1967
Maryland, United States
rm_Mily775
Lima, Peru
 
Status
Bad_Wolfx 51/M
Fairfax, Virginia
Cold! Hope get hot here! :)
Introduction
Okay ,first of all, I am married and my wife doesn't need to know I am here... So, If you mind too much please go to the next profile.

I am not crazy to say this straight to you. If you are in my same situation please contact me, you will find a good friend here in and out of the bed.

I was off for about two years I believe, yes I am a veteran, I have found good friends in here, we had fun we live the moment (a very long moment by the way). My personal life had me busy and I am still busy but I have decided to comeback to see who is out there ... Looking for that perfect match.

I would like to find my secret friend, we can talk of everything and nothing, most of the people I have known here were very friendly and we were very good friends but we just have to move on with our lives.

So, if you want to meet your new friend, please drop me a line or two. I bet you are reading this.. yes, you, my new friend and we can explore where this can take us.

I do speak spanish and english, were spanish is my first language. I am trying to recover my french so if you are out there please help me out to restore it.

What I can say about me: easy going, good friend, open mind, you will find no drama here, hard working, who likes have fun, likes movies, love nature, movies, etc etc. There is a big etcetera so let's talk and I'll let you know how to find more about me.

Well, here you go:
NOTE: **WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Well, looking for friendship, new friends, people with same interests as mine, looking for friendship all over the world.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making love while flying in a flight...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bad_Wolfx's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 12, 1965
Travels to: Midwest, Missouri, United States
Hometown: Not Here, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: