Bad_Pritt71 45 / M
"just for fun.... ;-)"
Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 30, 2007

To view all of
Bad_Pritt71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bad_Pritt71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,995,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Bad_Pritt71 45/M
Augsburg, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
Ich und meine gute Bekannte (bi-neugierig) suchen...die aufgeschlossene Sie, die Lust auf ein Abenteuer hat, vielleicht auch mehr...? Gerne auch ein Pärchen, wobei ich nicht Bi bin! Suchen spontane, humorvolle und nette Leute, die wirklich Interesse haben, bitte keine Spinner oder Dauermailer...

My Ideal Person humorvoll, aufgeschlossen auch für Neues, tolerant, neugierig

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bad_Pritt71's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: selbstständig
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: