BadBoy4Evr69 44 / M
"BIG Satisfier"
Cypress, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2012

To view all of
BadBoy4Evr69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BadBoy4Evr69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
BadBoy4Evr69 44/M
Cypress, California
Introduction
I enjoy helping women or couples explore their fantasies. I am very attentive to a woman's needs,Probably sounds like typical B.S. on here, but I am the rare man that lasts a really long time, can cum many, many times in a few hours, and I have and am able to go all night long! (without the little blue pill) I practice safe sex, but if you want me to get tested, I'd give it to you bareback! I am potent, so be careful what you wish for. lol! I am very clean and drug/disease free, and intend to stay that way, so you be, too! and really enjoy giving her massive amounts of pleasure. I like to take control in the bedroom, and tease you until you are begging for it, so I guess you might say I'm more on the dominant side.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple that would like a man/another man to help them fulfill fantasies, satisfy her and give her squirting orgasms. I am ok with a one time thing, but I would enjoy getting to know some cool people and make it a regular thing, too! No emotional attachments, just adult fun and sexual fulfillment! If that sounds good to you, send me a message, and we can figure out a time and place to meet up, to see if we are all on the same page, etc.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Cypress, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 28, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: