BadBikerBoy1953 64 / M
"Shorty wanna ride?"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 27, 2007

To view all of
BadBikerBoy1953's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BadBikerBoy1953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pammy59
Online NOW!
Saint James, Jamaica
Marylamb3
Oregon, United States
stardusterz
Alabama, United States
NastyCumSlave
Washington, United States
mzyummy2
Indiana, United States
 
Status
BadBikerBoy1953 64/M
Tacoma, Washington
Introduction
For me a perfect Friday night is looking for adventure-and finding it. I'm in the mood for a little devil to lead me astray. I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. Sexually, I'm looking to experiment with someone who doesn't mind taking things slow. Commitment-wise, let's go slow and see where things lead. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there! If you contact me please include a face pic.

My Ideal Person Honesty is number one. No Games, Clean spontaneous NO PSYCHOS. I will only respond to women with pictures No Pictures No Contact

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimmi Hendricks, SVR, Spyra Jyra

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BadBikerBoy1953's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 17, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: