BackdoormanVA55 61 / M
"Hi, young at heart male here"
King George, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BackdoormanVA55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aprildeaneSquirt
Maryland, United States
ginitia
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
BackdoormanVA55 61/M
King George, Virginia
Introduction
I am a 60 year old male looking for some fun with women between the ages of 18-50. Ok so my name is backdoorman and yes anal sex IS one of my favorite activities, (what guy doesn't enjoy that?..lol) but it is NOT a requirement. If you do like it, then all the better, if not, I do respect women and their LIMITS. There are a lot of activities I enjoy that you may not, so again, if I know your limits, then they will be respected and I will not pressure you to move outside of your comfort zone. Having said that I can also go along with whatever you might enjoy, so bring on the kink if you like and we can see where that leads. Finally I am straight and have no desire to "explore" any personal bi-sexual experiences. But being a guy and prone to double standards, if you are bi, hey that is fine with me, the more the merrier. End of that story.
I do prefer women on the younger side of my bracket, again what guy does not, but that is not to say I don't move outside that as well.
Basically I am looking to have some good fun, sexual and otherwise. I am D&D free and I have had a vasectomy so no worries there either I am divorced and live alone, so can host most times.
Oh and one other thing, I do not have photo's out here for work related and other personal reasons, so if you need a pic I can send one to you at your request. I just ask for your discretion with that, thanks!

My Ideal Person A woman looking for some fun with a young at heart mature man.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BackdoormanVA55's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • King George, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 6, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel