BackSaddle 53 / M
"Would you like a ride on my Harley,,,"
columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 13, 2006

To view all of
BackSaddle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BackSaddle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_1sexykittyX5
Ohio, United States
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
rm_NewNaNi
Ohio, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
rm_DeeSinn
Ohio, United States
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
GrabThispussynow
Ohio, United States
 
Status
BackSaddle 53/M
columbus, Ohio
Friendly
Introduction
I have meet a few great couples and women on here. Looking to meet a new couple and single female. Someone to go out to club or party with and have some fun. How about lunch and see if there is mutual interest. I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. For me a perfect Friday night is looking for adventure-and finding it. Sexually, I'm an explorer. Want to come along? Experience-wise, I've making up for lost time and have tried quite a few things in last couple of years. The philosophy I live by is that it's all about making you cum until you beg me to stop. I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. Orally talented and really enjoy getting a woman to orgasm. I have a vasectomy and prefer safe sex. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. Send me an mail and I will send you some pics, and lets get this party started!

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm interested in exploring sex with another woman. MILFs really turn me on. I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try everything. As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is anywhere. I like both couples and single females, done MFM on a few occasions and enjoyed it. I have done a FMF so I now fulfilled. Would like to participate in gangbang and orgy (OK done it and would like to do it again). My feelings on one-night stands are I prefer to get to know the person first, unless your really HOT, LOL. I find sex is usually better the second time, more relaxed and really get into it. I prefer to listen to rock and heavy metal. I like lots of oral (giving and receiving) before going to penetration.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English