BacchanalianFun 47 / M
"Looking For Some Erotic Fun&Sensual Fantasies To Become Reality."
Birmingham / Warwick, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BacchanalianFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BacchanalianFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,000,254 Active Members!*
 
Status
BacchanalianFun 47/M
Birmingham / Warwick, Warwickshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi! Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a single professional guy. I am here looking for some fun, to meet new like minded people and explore new erotic experiences and turn some fantasies into reality. On this site I don’t expect to find that special person with whom to share the fun and experiences that life has to offer, although that would be a great bonus, but I know that I can find sexy uninhibited people who want to play share some erotic fun. I would love to chat to you and have some fun together.

I am intelligent and well educated, with a good standard of living. I am very easy to get on with, really enjoy socialising with relaxed conversation, either staying in or going out to bars, restaurants etc., so I will be able to keep you entertained. I have a good sense of humour and will definitely make you laugh (at the appropriate time I hope!!). I am good looking, and try to keep fit so I am strong with a good physique and plenty of stamina. I have light brown hair and bright blue eyes, as for my other physical characteristics I think you can see any relevant details from my photos!! I have a relaxed, uninhibited attitude to the important pleasures in life. I am considerate and can guarantee that we will have a great and mutually satisfying time.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people (singles or couples), who have the same sensual appreciation of sharing uninhibited pleasures. I simply enjoy the erotic fun of playing with people, enjoying the experience where everyone is intent on exploring each other and their fantasies making them a reality. My aim is that pleasure, eroticism and mutual fun and satisfaction are the goal. I am adventurous and want to experience things new, and revisit past pleasures, and I am looking for like minded people to explore with.

What I enjoy most is giving pleasure and satisfying you, so I love to fit in with however you want to play. Whilst the spontaneous can be fun, it is often best when you know each other and so feel relaxed and open, ready to shed all inhibitions. Therefore, I would love to chat on-line, before meeting for drinks and something to eat, and then see how things develop.

I am quite happy to travel quite some distance to meet the right people, but I can also accommodate If you would prefer. I used to have a cottage south of Bath, but also live and work between Warwick and Birmingham and regularly travel to and visit friends in London, so accommodating and travelling are not a problem. I hope you like my photos and share the same sense of fun and the erotic, if so please contact me, and I look forward to chatting and meeting you soon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BacchanalianFun's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Birmingham / Warwick, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 13, 1969
Travels to: Limassol, Cyprus
Hometown: London, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: