Babyuchoose 38 / 38 / C
"Married Couple looking to explore adventures outside of our bedroom."
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
Babyuchoose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Babyuchoose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cchnow
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Luv2Lick7334
North Carolina, United States
cj41232
Georgia, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
Bocchus123
South Carolina, United States
itsonlyfun69
North Carolina, United States
Erdbeerperlwein
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
travinraine
Ohio, United States
Reallyhornycpl68
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Babyuchoose 38/C
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Check out wifey's first posted video! Like and comment if you wanna see more!
Introduction
*IMPORTANT* If you are unable to do Video or FaceTime Chat with both Parties (For couples) then hit your back button and keep scrolling. We will require Video Chatting with all involved before meeting and if this is a problem then there's no need to even pursue.

***** NO SINGLE GUYS ******* LIKE EVER ****** (in my Taylor Swift voice)

Other then the above

Were a pretty relaxed and chilled pair, but in the bedroom WATCH OUT! She is Bi- Curious, he is 100% Straight! Both are Attractive, Extremely Clean, STD- FREE with Fit Semi-Athletic Frames (We both work out Daily).

Most importantly we LOVE each other whole heartedly and together we do EVERY THING! We are looking to only heighten our enjoyment with each other sexually by trying new things with other couples who in return feel the same as we do with not only each other, but if Attraction and Chemistry is right with another couple as well.

My Ideal Person Our Ideal Couple/Female would be as follows:

We would like another Couple/Female who is Extremely Clean and Shaved ( no hair at all) , D-DD Breast, Well Endowed Male, Fit/Athletic Frame- although as long as your comparable in size and frame to us then that's fine. Just no BBW/BWW - stuff (Sorry, she's incredibly picky on this one Ladies).

Preferable we'd just like to make friends with others close by who just happen to share the same amazing open relationship with their spouses as we do. And if by chance we just so happen to find each other Attractive and the Chemistry is right well, will leave the rest to imagination.

View more of Babyuchoose's responses

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 19, 1978 September 16, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green