Baboozler 28 / M
"Let's go skinny dipping!"
Waynesville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 21, 2014

To view all of
Baboozler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Baboozler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightkitty4u33
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
cclovescc
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
WNCCuckoldcpl
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
LaceyThong9272
North Carolina, United States
PandD2014
North Carolina, United States
Ecchi_girl
North Carolina, United States
BenNEileeenDover
North Carolina, United States
jesterfor20
North Carolina, United States
slickntasty69
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Baboozler 28/M
Waynesville, North Carolina
Let's go skinny dipping!
Introduction
Recently single. Would like to get out there and explore as much as possible! Young professional and I'm new to the area, so I've got plenty of free time to hang out and have fun!. Recently started exploring the swinger scene and have been absolutely loving it. I've been to house parties a few times and always had a blast. Unfortunately being single makes it kind of difficult to go and hang out with the friends I made there.

Face photos in my friends album. I'm cute but cautious!

My Ideal Person I'm not sure what I'm looking for. Mostly would like to have a bunch of new experiences. Ideally, I'd be able to find someone who I have fun hanging out with and wants to go to swing parties together because I've really enjoyed those.

I've also had some fun being a third wheel/stunt cock for couples. I'm polite and respectful but I know how to have a great time.

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Waynesville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 3, 1988
Travels to: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: