Babiesteps 48 / M
"Looking to meet some open minded that can hold a conversation."
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Babiesteps's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Babiesteps 48/M
Akron, Ohio
Introduction
I'd like a to meet a good person or people that like sex but also like to communicate. I've found the best foreplay is conversation and not just about sex. I'm a straight male looking for a short or long-term relationship. If short I'd like to remain friends. I'm playing this by ear. I prefer one-on-one sex but wouldn't mind trying with man/women in room. Again, just exploring. I saw the category for couples, so I checked. Don't know if that's for me. I'm not a big bar scene type person. I go out once in a while to change things up. Prefer meeting small groups of friends and hanging out. I'm average looking and in average shape. I don't mind meeting average women with a little weight but not obese. I'm a realist, I'm not Ken so I'm not expecting Barbie. I like attractive women. Attraction depends on the total package not just looks. Gotta have a personality and the ability to laugh at yourself. Life is way too short. I'm real, so you be too. Any more questions, contact me and we can talk. Note: Will submit private photo upon request.

My Ideal Person I'll let you know when I meet her. I want to remain open minded and see what happens.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Babiesteps's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1968
Hometown: Akron, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses