[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
BaKerr30 37 / 32 / C
"WE DONT HAVE GOLD ATM, and can't view our mailbox😕However you can I.M. US .... Want to experience life to its fullest and have a blast the hole time We're doing it"
Coos Bay, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 22, 2014

To view all of
BaKerr30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BaKerr30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,025,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunTongue777
Oregon, United States
us2ndu2
Oregon, United States
want2touch1992
Washington, United States
curiuscupl69
Oregon, United States
mandv4fun
Washington, United States
ultmtdiscreet69
Oregon, United States
babybear1969
Idaho, United States
chainsaw3315
Washington, United States
Asmas73
Oregon, United States
 
Status
BaKerr30 37/C
Coos Bay, Oregon
we are always looking to meet new people...we want to meet and fuck. Tonight
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking to meet new people, and explore new territory =] We love to play and have fun. We do work with the public so being discreet is a must (hope that doesn't bother you). we will hold the same bond We are willing to travel to meet up between homes, we are looking for the same. defiantly down to chat if your interested. = ] .the wifey loves texting and chatting it up, so trading naughty pics and talking dirty is defiantly on the list.

My Ideal Person Likes to have fun and let loose every once in awhile. Please be clean and honest. FWB NSA.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to dress up and play a character of your choice
:D

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

View more of BaKerr30's responses

Information
  • 37/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coos Bay, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 29, 1979 July 25, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: chef Chef
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either None