BWIKC 54 / M
"Gay Bottom Guy Looking for Some Fun"
mission, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 4, 2008

To view all of
BWIKC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BWIKC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,648,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bill2560920
Maryland, United States
cabby3777
Kansas, United States
shdwsong
Nebraska, United States
sugar_bear1965
Texas, United States
cumswallow1800
Kansas, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
hjwbd
Kansas, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
bn2lngndsx
Missouri, United States
 
Status
BWIKC 54/M
mission, Kansas
Lets drain those nuts bud.
Introduction
Easy to get along with, not a flake, not looking for the love of my life or anything like that. Just some NSA fun now and then. Looking for guys that want oral or to top.

* WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications ***

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
FANTASY only, gang bang scene; me on bottom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
George Eads (CSI Las Vegas) Anytime, anywhere.

View more of BWIKC's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • mission, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1962
Travels to: denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: