BVILLECPL4U2 62 / 48 / C
"Hot married couple for fun..."
Bartlesville, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 5, 2007

To view all of
BVILLECPL4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BVILLECPL4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
europe007
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
irondick55
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bighart1001
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
robbyokc
Oklahoma, United States
Baldeagle19554
Massachusetts, United States
BlessMyPallet
Kansas, United States
johnweshardone
Arkansas, United States
lascivious19
Oklahoma, United States
cumgetme74133
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
BVILLECPL4U2 62/C
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Introduction
We are a very open minded couple looking to have fun with others. We like hot tub parties and enjoy the company of other open minded people.Looking for other couples or select singles, male or female mostly for him. We do play together as well as apart on occasion. She plays on occasion. If you want to be in our network please have photos of yourself also.

My Ideal Person Mostly looking for playmates for him. Be ready to play with him first and maybe she will join later.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BVILLECPL4U2's responses

Information
  • 62/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bartlesville, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 23, 1954 February 25, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D