BTcouple971 50 / 46 / C
"Hi, Couples and Females only please."
Middletown, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 14, 2014

To view all of
BTcouple971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BTcouple971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
renee4448
Connecticut, United States
specialkar79
Connecticut, United States
MISBEHAVINBAREBA
Connecticut, United States
friendlynyers
New York, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
lion781
Massachusetts, United States
funcouple21221
California, United States
icecream0704
Connecticut, United States
Hisnhers63
New York, United States
 
Status
BTcouple971 50/C
Middletown, Connecticut
We are excited to meet couples and Females for friendship and fun. Don't be shy, flirting and messages are welcome. Let's have some fun!
Introduction
We are very happy, secure couple in our 40’s and are still learning about what we would like to experience together. We are not a “one and done” type of couple, we prefer to create a friendship and have regular fun together. We are both drug and disease free and do not smoke and prefer the same from you. There are so many fun possibilities! We are interested in like- minded women and couples . If any of this sounds appealing to you, please message us! We both log on to the account so either one of us will chat or reply to messages. Thanks for reading and good luck with your search !

My Ideal Person Women or couples looking for drama free fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BTcouple971's responses

Information
  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middletown, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 11, 1966 October 11, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Information Services Financial
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either None