BSD22 43 / M
"60% of the time it works all the time.."
Carlsbad, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 26, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BSD22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Iswallow_72
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
BSD22 43/M
Carlsbad, California
Introduction
If you're tired of dealing with assholes and are looking for either dating or just some NSA fun, then I'm your guy. I'm a laid back character with a bit of a mischievous side. I've reached the point where it's time to get past my shy nature and meet some new people outside my regular group of friends. Life is too short not to have fun and it is all about experience and finding cool people to share it with. If I've caught your attention then shoot me a message or hit me up on chat. I look forward to hearing from you and will make it worth your while..

My Ideal Person My ideal person is smart, sexy and knows what she wants both in and out of the bedroom. Confidence is definitely a turn on..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BSD22's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Carlsbad, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 5, 1973
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either