BRlookinforfun 45 / 27 / C
"Looking for some new friends..."
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 16, 2013

To view all of
BRlookinforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BRlookinforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VegasStud4Fun
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
CarolnJoe
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
NeedfulThings10
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
LYNNETTE1990
Texas, United States
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
Mscouplebrandon
Mississippi, United States
Kg21eh
Nevada, United States
MostOfItFits
Louisiana, United States
Caryn33
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
BRlookinforfun 45/C
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Introduction
Fit, good-looking, and happily married couple. She's mid 20's, 5'8" blonde with a skinny (size 0-2) model build. He's 40 but looks (and acts ) younger. Preppy and clean-cut, yet have a naughty side. We had a play couple, but they moved away!!! Looking for a like-minded couple to become friends with in and out of the bedroom. Guys, she is tall and enjoys wearing high heels; therefore, she would prefer a guy who is over 5'11".

Single guys are typically not something that we look for, but we are open minded. However, if you send a cock pic with an opening line of "Hey baby," we will probably not even bother.

Single women are welcome to contact us, but don't sent us any cock pics either.

My Ideal Person Prefer a younger, petite, good-looking female. Guy should be HWP and over 5'11". Both should be fun to hang out with. We're not just looking for fuck-buddies. We'd like to find a couple who likes to hang out, have a beer or 7, and then if things happen...

Information
  • 45/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 October 1, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue