BPC33 50 / 49 / C
"Have but one life to live......."
Diamond Bar, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2007

To view all of
BPC33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BPC33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,538,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rawlee909
Online NOW!
California, United States
JBs_lil_angel
North Dakota, United States
rm_bigones0069
California, United States
SXYblonde41
California, United States
juicyfuckslave
California, United States
henderson424242
California, United States
AngelEyesNCa2
California, United States
2380elaine
California, United States
pisceslover32
California, United States
 
Status
BPC33 50/C
Diamond Bar, California
Introduction
My wife and I have been together for 28 years and we are very secure with our relationship. Anyone that is interested needs to know up front that that will not change.
We both have found that connections with others and intimacy with some allow us to take friendships to a deeper lever. We love people. We are seeking persons to share some quality time together and just have fun with. We prefer to meet our partners/playmates alone, but have had a few experiences together. We are relaly open to most anything. Its really up to you.We are super chill and laid back, so if you want a true "No strings attached" situation, it wont get better than this.
Let us know what you are looking for......

My Ideal Person We are looking for persons who are fun, sexy, and patient. We all have one life to live, and we are just trying to get the most out of it.......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BPC33's responses

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Diamond Bar, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1966 August 1, 1967
Travels to: Waukegan, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college JD
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D