BMcentralCal 64 / M
"mature BM looking for fun"
Stockton, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2013

To view all of
BMcentralCal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BMcentralCal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,918,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oldermenpleaser
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
sweetie_2003
Nevada, United States
 
Status
BMcentralCal 64/M
Stockton, California
Introduction
I'm a mature man that enjoys being a voyeur and tying, teasing, and tasting a woman. I'm looking for someone that would enjoy being my partner for that kind of play. Age is not an issue but I do prefer HWP and that we have good communication.

The qualities I value in a friend and mate are similar. I like women that don’t need drama in their lives.

My Ideal Person I enjoy women that are bright, have a good sense of humor, and enjoy a variety of activities. A woman that is mature enough I don't have to explain who the Beatles are but young enough to still enjoy new discoveries. While I do prefer small busted women my past lovers have been of all different shapes and sizes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BMcentralCal's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Stockton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: