BMW2426 28 / M
"Hi new to this site! Hoping to meet some people to have some erotic experiences with! ;)"
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 26, 2012

To view all of
BMW2426's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BMW2426's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sugarprincess22
Utah, United States
lovemilkman
Idaho, United States
couple4fun144
Utah, United States
chiler32
Utah, United States
Inittogether7884
Utah, United States
cowgirlup59
Utah, United States
Rsei187
Utah, United States
BluAngel9975
Utah, United States
mhathaway
Colorado, United States
 
Status
BMW2426 28/M
Ogden, Utah
Anyone want to have some fun? :) hit me up!
Introduction
I'm a nice easy going guy. I know how to treat women with resepct and i'm looking to have a good time.

My Ideal Person I'm honestly, looking for someone to have fun with outside the bedroom as well as inside the bedroom. If more comes out of that I am defiantely open to long term relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Strait, 2 pac, Montgomery Gentry

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes of course! Katy perry, and I think she would be a freak
in the sheets lol.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BMW2426's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 15, 1988
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English