[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
BLUElun 31 / M
"讓我們一起尋找共同作愛興趣!"
Tao-yuan-hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 28, 2011

To view all of
BLUElun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BLUElun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
icevodka100
Taipei, Taiwan
maiko388
Taipei, Taiwan
yuki831
Taiwan, Taiwan
girl123321
Taiwan, Taiwan
xxss11122
Taiwan, Taiwan
plr465152
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
jeus0307
Taipei, Taiwan
chuchu0915
Taipei, Taiwan
yoyo37155
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
 
Status
BLUElun 31/M
Tao-yuan-hsien, Taiwan , Taiwan
寂寞的男子
Introduction
唉 !!
哈囉大家好!我隨和友善 但 對陌生人會比較害羞點

但熟了就比較不會害羞 夜店 PUB 沒去過

有機會的話 會去體驗一下

我喜歡性愛 尋找也對性愛感性趣的女生

也歡迎大家多多交朋友囉!

My Ideal Person 我是異性戀,尋找一段密秘關係,喜歡愛撫與按摩,

前戲當然也很重要囉 性愛也是要有感覺也是慢慢來!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BLUElun's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Tao-yuan-hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 8, 1985
Travels to: Taoyuan, T'ai-wan
Hometown: Tao-yuan-hsien, T'ai-wan, Taiwan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: 體重管理健康教練
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), 台語
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: