BLUEICE1964 45 / M
"Luv 2 Play"
Alexandria, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2004

To view all of
BLUEICE1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BLUEICE1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,776 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Restlessheart13
Louisiana, United States
moreforme10
New South Wales, Australia
OrigCheekieChick
Ohio, United States
wtpssy1
Texas, United States
barbiegirl1015
Louisiana, United States
Iloveattentionxx
Pennsylvania, United States
Mfmplease73
Tennessee, United States
naughtyfun3825
Nebraska, United States
tightntone
Indiana, United States
 
Status
BLUEICE1964 45/M
Alexandria, Louisiana
Who's wanting to Have some fun ??
Introduction
I'm a nice person fun to hang out with life of a party. I'm single. If you like send me a message. I work hard and play hard...Ok guys PLEASE respect I'm straight so don't IM me or send me emails to chat, I will block you you...Thanks

My Ideal Person Just be yourself , and Be open minded outgoing and friendly .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dont have a favorite

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not realy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BLUEICE1964's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Alexandria, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 5, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: