BLKSM314159 35 / M
"Athletic, Intelligent Lookong for Exprienced, Open-Mined"
Seoul, Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 18, 2014

To view all of
BLKSM314159's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BLKSM314159's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,031,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CarolnJoe
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
lacpl40s
Louisiana, United States
Maritita692
Lima, Peru
DivineCreati0n
Texas, United States
tulip5822
North Carolina, United States
SexyTimeCouples
Louisiana, United States
MzPretty_Pussy41
North Carolina, United States
Morenapilar
London, United Kingdom
TSPlacage
Arizona, United States
 
Status
BLKSM314159 35/M
Seoul, Soul-t'ukpyolsi , South Korea
Introduction
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Home: Southern California, USA
Living in: Seoul, South Korea
Spouse: No (never married)
Children: None
Companions: 2 dogs (greyhounds)
Leisure: Motorcycle, dogs, films, working out, metal

Looking for: open-minded friends & new experiences

Experience with: cuckoldry, Domination, squirting

Fetish interest in/special consideration for: domina facesitting/queening, adult nursing relationship (ANR)/ adult breastfeeding (ABF), domina champagne/caviar, intersex/hermaphrodite, and women with disabilities or notable scars

My Ideal Person I am most drawn to sexually experienced, emotionally mature, open-minded, and discreetly-oriented individuals.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Ask me...

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BLKSM314159's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Seoul, Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Government - Militar
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: