BISHOPAUCKLANDER 75 / M
"6 inch shaved cock going to waste .WHY no offers"
Bishop Auckland, County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2014

To view all of
BISHOPAUCKLANDER's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BISHOPAUCKLANDER's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,991,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
superslut65
Online NOW!
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
anna040193
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
wantaman0
n/a, Ireland
juliepaul4DPfun
County Durham, United Kingdom
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
MariaBalde38
Bata, Equatorial Guinea
 
Status
BISHOPAUCKLANDER 75/M
Bishop Auckland, County Durham , United Kingdom
Introduction
i am quiet/ honest/shy caring polite /reliable/ trustworthy/generous and very discreet /divorced/live alone/family married left home/very sexy for my age / have a webcam to check me out/ looking for local contacts for casual sex /or one night stands/ will accommodate but no car so can not travel far/ any offers considered/ day or night/couples (( couples M/F willing to try )) message me

My Ideal Person someone who is not a time waster asking a lot of silly questions for days on end / someone to get to no while having sex you do not no some one till you meet / maybe a lasting relationship

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Shadows and The Crickets

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes CAMERON DIAZ her looks

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BISHOPAUCKLANDER's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Bishop Auckland, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1941
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: