BIGsnakeMoan 29 / M
"MONSTER COCK"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 21, 2014

To view all of
BIGsnakeMoan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BIGsnakeMoan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
haruka_69
Aomori, Japan
azcpl1128
Arizona, United States
Ruiba72
Florida, United States
ksadadesejo
Sao Paulo, Brazil
SexyHotFunAsia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Mblovers269
California, United States
m1n2b3vc
Florida, United States
feelmeasyfckmehr
Texas, United States
QoS2015
Florida, United States
 
Status
BIGsnakeMoan 29/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
I'm straight, tall, dark, and handsome. I'm a young Puerto Rican mix seeking naughty fun with like minded people. I’m a down to earth, very social person who absolutely loves meeting new friends. I'm a young athletic bull with a charming personality. I adore sex and foreplay, especially giving and receiving oral sex. I have a very high libido and I prefer multi-orgasmic ladies. I take great pleasure in sexually satisfying my partner. I enjoy marathon sessions of deep, pounding penetration with multiple intense orgasms.

My Ideal Person I'm seeking a single female or a couple with a female who craves the pleasures of a man with size. I have a very high sex drive and I'm seeking a female who enjoys marathon sessions of deep, pounding penetration with multiple intense orgasms. Having a mental connection is important to me. I’m a very polite and respectful person and only surround myself with people who have similar values. I believe that respect is vital in all relationships.

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: