BIGAIRBORNEDICK 33 / M
"Lets enjoy each other"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 20, 2003

To view all of
BIGAIRBORNEDICK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BIGAIRBORNEDICK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,964 Active Members!*
 
Status
BIGAIRBORNEDICK 33/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I have had great experiences on here in the past and would like to reconnect with old friends and new.

I would like to have a friends with benefits scenario as I work out of town though when I am back I am free most days and nights. Feel free to ask me anything you wish.

I have recently started exploring my dom side and am interested in a sub to explore with. This is not me being a sadist I am more looking for a sub who is light to moderate with us exploring together. This isn't a requirement I like all forms of straight sex.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys having fun and feels sexy being themselves. Open and honest are key factors, I don't care what is going on outside of the bedroom as long as you don't feel the need to lie to me about it. Of course being adventurous is a huge plus too. Lots of other things but you will have to ask to find out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BIGAIRBORNEDICK's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 9, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None