BF_memt 47 / M
"Looking for fun e-mail me !"
White Mountains, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 30, 2012

To view all of
BF_memt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BF_memt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Soopervisor
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
top4bottom603
New Hampshire, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
knobshiners
Massachusetts, United States
yknot012
Massachusetts, United States
Pineman207
Maine, United States
dude75799
New Hampshire, United States
mikeygf
Montana, United States
rosebby69
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
BF_memt 47/M
White Mountains, New Hampshire
find me at my handle minus the underscore at gee male
Introduction
IWARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I am a bisexual male looking for couples, men and women for discreet sex. I am into role playing. I enjoy fucking a woman while her husband watches or joins. I am open to most things. I like groups or threesomes. i prefer women for one on one. Although i am bisexual i am very masculine and very into women.

This site is somewhat disapointing in that so many people seem not not interested having sex but rather messing with you and not following through. I am on this site to meet people and have sex. If your serious E-mail me and lets talk and meet up. I will respond to your messages.

My Ideal Person I like people who are fit, athletic, educated, clean and well groomed. If we share common interests like hiking biking etc... hanging out would be good too.
My ideal situation is a single female or couple (M&F) with a bisexual male or a MM couple gay or otherwise. I also like regular couples for threesomes or cuckolding. E-mail me.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • White Mountains, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English