BFNumber2 33 / M
""The object in the profile picture is bigger than it appears!""
Westmont, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2011

To view all of
BFNumber2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BFNumber2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,725 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MyMy785
Kansas, United States
dlovely32
Illinois, United States
Pearlseeker71
Illinois, United States
curious1357
Texas, United States
hotnhorny8719
Illinois, United States
tightwetjuicy2
Illinois, United States
truBillie
Texas, United States
Carmelbbw16
Michigan, United States
mzwettwett40
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
BFNumber2 33/M
Westmont, Illinois
It's not delivery. It's BFNumber2...
Introduction
Single, black, educated male, that's 100% straight. Independent, with no kids, and gainfully employed. Please respect the fact that I have a career, and that sometimes I may not be available. Remember, it pays for my membership on this site and the lifestyle I love to lead. Trust that I'm on this site by choice, not by force. It's a little hard to find a true freak out there in the real world. I'm willing to be discreet, meet you at your place, or pay for a room. Please be prepared to take long dick and cum multiple times. If this seems like it's not for you, feel free to pass my information on to one of your girlfriends. She'll thank you for it!

My Ideal Person I need a lady in the streets... I love everything about a woman. Big, small, light, dark, older, younger, single, or attached; just be you. Older ladies, I'm not looking for a Mom, I love the one I have! Finally, please look like your picture. You'd be surprised...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Avant, Donell Jones, Kem, Ledisi, R. Kelly, Raheem DeVaughn,
are some I've seen live this year

View more of BFNumber2's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Westmont, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: