BENDMAN05 51 / M
"Well Endowed Dom"
eugene, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2005

To view all of
BENDMAN05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BENDMAN05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,515,883 Active Members!*
eugene, Oregon
Ok.. It has been a while since i have updated my profile. I Am still looking for a friend/lover... I am single/divorced, educated professional. I live alone. I am a Dom and kinky. Open to couples looking for a Bull but i am Str8.

My Ideal Person A woman/Couple... that knows what she/they want...Yes i am a dominant and kinky but very adaptable because all situations and desires are different. So i am very open to exploring.. I do enjoy making/teaching women to squirt. And prefer women that do have hair on their pussy...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of BENDMAN05's responses

  • 51 / male
  • eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 16, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: