BECKYNDAVE 56 / 56 / C
"The scent and touch of that special lady"
New Braunfels, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BECKYNDAVE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,879 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morganbeaver
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
sateene21
Minnesota, United States
mary60in
Minnesota, United States
SwingerSet
Minnesota, United States
rm_sunandlace
Minnesota, United States
ThisISCRAZY5119
Minnesota, United States
DOSXCALIENTES
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Havingfunnow40
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
BECKYNDAVE 56/C
New Braunfels, Texas
Introduction
We are an adventurous, mischievous and open minded Couple. We're clean, drug and disease free as well as being very discreet. She's 5'5" 120, Medium length Brown hair, He's 5'6", 189 with a mustache, black hair with a little gray mixed through and surgically (vasectomy) safe. We have many interests and will discuss those as we get to know one another better. We enjoy playing golf, dining out and trying new and different places, long walks, movies, the zoo, the museum and the Theater Arts. We also enjoy the finer points of friendship such as sharing a cup of coffee a drink a bite to eat and pleasant conversation.

My Ideal Person We're looking for that special Bi of Bi-curious lady to explore and have fun with. Sharing girl/girl time as he watches and then joins in the fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BECKYNDAVE's responses

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Braunfels, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 4, 1960 May 22, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown