BCcoastalcouple 39 / 40 / C
"Professional couple with a wild side"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BCcoastalcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BCcoastalcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,605,959 Active Members!*
 
Status
BCcoastalcouple 39/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Time for summer!
Introduction
Hi!

We're a professional couple that enjoys a little adventure in the bedroom (well, a lot of adventure actually). We have a little experience in the lifestyle and have really enjoyed ourselves so far. Looking to take things slow, chat, maybe meet and see where things lead.

As we are both career professionals, discretion is a must. If you feel you'd be a good match, drop us a line and perhaps we can chat. After that, who knows!

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures or videos. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright, and other law.


My Ideal Person Educated, engaging, fit, and adventurous!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BCcoastalcouple's responses

Information
  • 39/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 6, 1978 May 24, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A