BCShadowolf 51 / M
"I love women, also looking for fun beauties"
Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2008

To view all of
BCShadowolf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BCShadowolf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexymilf361
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
firefly01966
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
sanam18us
Alberta, Canada
KimberleyCo1000
British Columbia, Canada
whiskeygem
British Columbia, Canada
fabdollie
western cape, South Africa
eyesofblue4u27
Alberta, Canada
Gummybear029
Alberta, Canada
dirtylilgurll
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
BCShadowolf 51/M
Cranbrook, British Columbia , Canada
working in Fort Saint James for a bit
Introduction
I love women , women are sexy in each of their own way. i enjoy making a woman cum for me, to taste her , to lick her, to softly touch side of a breast. I am married but not happy. I am looking for girl-friends and with benefits., also looking ladies who are not afraid of exploring the wild and kinky side. i have many things i would like to try.

Working in Alberta and BC.

My Ideal Person to be who she wants to be maybe likes to wrestling, get shaved and explore the wild side of life. i do have some some kinky ideas i would love to try with a partner.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BCShadowolf's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 7, 1965
Hometown: Leduc, Alberta
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: