BBBeauti 35 / F
"Super Gemini"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2014

To view all of
BBBeauti's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBBeauti's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,060,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigchef27
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
get8rite6869
South Carolina, United States
Bronte1982
South Carolina, United States
mannmurph5
South Carolina, United States
rajdesimale
South Carolina, United States
Reo369
Arizona, United States
chredes1505
South Carolina, United States
dkchoc1967
South Carolina, United States
meritocracy_1965
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
BBBeauti 35/F
Greenville, South Carolina
I need some good oral...who's game?
Introduction
Super sexual with an urge to explore. Gushing pussy that eliminates dehydration. Talk dirty to me...

My Ideal Person I'm on AdultFriendFinder more for entertainment nowadays than we I created my profile. Therefore, I'm basically looking for like minded adult friends. I am willing to entertain the thought of exploring the freak within every now and again. It just depends on how the chemistry flows. Haven't found the the right female to lose my bi-curious virginity to but I'm still taking applications. Lol. So SEXY FEMALES with awesome head game...hit me up. Dont get it twist...I enjoy guys with nice physiques and packages. But I love living life to the fullest. I don't have a lot of spare time, so my time is money. Nor do I take kindly to wasting my time. With that being said... Say what's on your mind. Make it good tho. By the way, gentlemen keep your "little" penis pics to yourselves. I can't do nothing with dicks that are literally able to peepee your balls. #ijs

View more of BBBeauti's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 18, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mgmt
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: