BBBW45 50 / F
"LOOKING For YOU!"
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBBW45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
photon46
Ohio, United States
rm_tazzet3
Iowa, United States
MeanderingMan
Missouri, United States
KneltEndowRidgy
Kansas, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
Dryone71
Missouri, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
PliesRapedAtoms
Nebraska, United States
Seanlicsalot
Kansas, United States
 
Status
BBBW45 50/F
Kansas City, Kansas
Introduction
I'm a 49 yr old Big Beautiful Black Woman, who is very open-minded & interested in the mild to wild. I'm looking to become acquainted w/people all over the globe, who are fun, outgoing, open-minded, adventurous, etc...

If this is you, or if this fits your description, then by all means say hi... NO Married Men please. I don't care for cheaters. Sorry...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Dave Batista & Antonio Bandaras

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BBBW45's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 27, 1966
Hometown: Kansas, Kansas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either