BATTLEMASTERPete 45 / M
"Been here off and on for over 15 years."
Wamego, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 28, 2014

To view all of
BATTLEMASTERPete's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BATTLEMASTERPete's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,363 Active Members!*
 
Status
BATTLEMASTERPete 45/M
Wamego, Kansas
going to be reworking my profile soon to better show My interests.
Introduction
**Update April 13, 2015**
I have found my Perfect Slave. She is a Redhead woman from Texas. She is the only one I will be taking on to train right now. I will be working her into the life slowly, till then I am going to devote my time and energy getting her ready for your Coming out Party!

I am a Master, and I have been a Daddy. I have been around this all my adult life.
Been may things, if you want to know, just ask.

I have a wife in poor health and she has decided not to play any more. We have an open relationship, she will approve or not. I do not have any secrets from her, I am open and honest about who and what I am.

My eldest children do know about our lifestyle, our youngest are not old enough to understand.

Wife is taking a break, she is worn out after 20 years, she is looking for someone to fill in for her. I am new to Montana, I love the State, But most do not handle my Blunt Kansas way of speaking. I do not play games, I say what I do, and most people will accept it, or not. I do not apologize for it. I will be in this State for at least another year. Till my second eldest graduates high school. After that,
I might more to where there is more like minded people.

I have owned slaves, I have kept slaves as well, I do not have more than 2 toys at any time. I have been away from the life for some time, and its is going to take me some time to get back into the mindset. I am very Dominate, controlling, blunt. I need to have sex at least 1 to 3 times a day. I am straight, wife is bi, when she plays.

I do not have time in my life with games, or game players. I get all the drama I could ever want from my children and their days at school. Not needing it here! For the right slave/baby girl, and they make the list, Honesty, is a must. You will be bung into my world, and become my family in time.

I will say this, I say something I mean it, When I allowed my wife to marry me, I said and Meant "Till death, do us part" And that is how it will be, no matter what. No if's, and's, or but's given or taken. I have enough right now with watching that woman's health go, do not add to my grief.

My Ideal Person Redheads are my weakness, I have a hard time saying no to them. Stick figures need not apply, do not want to break them! Tears are a turn on, love giving oral. Slaves, or those needing controlled, I enjoy them most!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, ZZ Top, Coven, Slayer, Kid Rock Ecta

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Catching a hot little thing, from rape to breaking her down
to be my sex slave, to control her every little movement,
to punish her if she is bad, and reward her for a good job.
To have her service who I say, how I say, when I say. be it man,
woman, or other. Taking a woman, from defiant, to meek little
puppy at my feet!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BATTLEMASTERPete's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Wamego, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Straight Couples (man and woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 6, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: