BAREITNH 56 / M
"Good times good people"
Barenaked, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 22, 2004

To view all of
BAREITNH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BAREITNH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
njfornsafun
New Jersey, United States
funwithwife36
Pennsylvania, United States
stpaul20052
Pennsylvania, United States
Lollypop6965
New York, United States
sexy8whtguy
Rhode Island, United States
rm_bobcat2255
Vermont, United States
ctevrydaycpl
Connecticut, United States
funtimes371968
Pennsylvania, United States
BIguy4fun01081
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
BAREITNH 56/M
Barenaked, Pennsylvania
lets meet up for fun!1
Introduction
Male half of a couple looking for friends and select people for fun and friendships for us both. We have fantasies that we would like to explore and enjoy a great sex life. We like to travel and go out for dinner, shows etc. Like to find others that enjoy what life has to offer. We are just regular members here and can only start 5 IMs and cant see profiles etc. they limit us.

My Ideal Person Seeking select people for LTR and or fantasy fulfillment and friendship. We enjoy people who respect others and have great hygiene and good manners. Looking for romance, lust, love,and good old sex. We love to cuddle, hold hands, touching and kissing a lot. If your afraid to be affectionate then keep moving. We are very oral and love to please and be pleased and you should as well.
If your a bit of an exhibitionist and love lingerie and heels that's a huge plus but not a deal breaker. No jealous People please. Not into drama. Just down to earth fun people that can have a good time and share/enjoy each others company.
Bareitnh

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Barenaked, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Travels to: Barenaked, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None