B3astlyBen 26 / M
"Looking for a mature woman, girls my age play to many games"
Paramus, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2014

To view all of
B3astlyBen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view B3astlyBen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Briwashorny
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
B3astlyBen 26/M
Paramus, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm still a little new to the area. I moved to NJ from the midwest 3 years ago. I'm enjoying the east coast, just need some company.
I work outside, a lot of manual labor so I stay in decent shape, and have a farmers tan. I like to go bowling, golfing, and play video games for fun.
I would much rather dinner and a movie then going out to a bar/club all night. I am a little shy but open up once I get to know someone.
I'm the biggest Seinfeld fan you'll ever meet(even though I'm not Jewish). Ask me any question related to the show and I got the answer.
I was a cook for 3 years so I know my way around the kitchen

My Ideal Person The ideal person for me is someone looking for a NSA relationship. I'm not looking to meet a bunch of women here, maybe just 1 or 2 and have some fun.
My ideal person would rather stay home snuggle up and watch a movie than go out all night.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of B3astlyBen's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Paramus, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Drivingrange manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: