AznwifeWhitehub8 47 / 43 / C
"Mixed couple for fun"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AznwifeWhitehub8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,912,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyMaria35
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
oceroticals
Online NOW!
California, United States
FlirtyFunCpl34
Washington, United States
SwingersCircle
Nevada, United States
Mixed4fun4
Alberta, Canada
Munchkins1
Hawaii, United States
rocket9in
Florida, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
rm_Kimchi4me
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
AznwifeWhitehub8 47/C
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

We an open-minded couple looking for bi or bi-curious women or couples with bi-wife and straight husband for online fun that will hopefully lead to more. We love to travel, WA, OR, BC, the island, Vegas and special spots for fun.
She also wants to see really thick cocks on cam, perhaps while she talks to guys or couples.
Looking for fun and real people

We can't post pics here because of work and family but will share with serious people - no collectors or time wasters please.

Information
  • 47/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1969 January 31, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown