Azcellycell 43 / M
"Black male looking for fun 42 year old straight black male"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2010

To view all of
Azcellycell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Azcellycell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loveit8485
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
refun79
Pennsylvania, United States
couple4group31
Ohio, United States
needlongblack1
Alabama, United States
BoyToy4Mrs
Pennsylvania, United States
tndrcoksukr1969
Ohio, United States
meatme68
Pennsylvania, United States
Ineedsumfunf41
Ohio, United States
LimitlessOH
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Azcellycell 43/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Just looking!
Introduction
Hello I am a straight man 39 years old. I am New to the Pittsburgh area, I moved here for work and Im looking for some easy going cool adult friends. Im 100% straight and looking for real meets and people.

My Ideal Person PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I am looking for ladies who are tired of

fake people on here and I'm into finding

ng a women's G spot and having the
women cum over and over on my BBC. I
have couples experience and aim to please

selfish men and always being the
giver, I aim to please we can help if your
not getting what you need else where

My ideal person is drama and stress free and not into games.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 13, 1973
Travels to: pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English