AzBat22 42 / M
"will you be my lover?"
Allston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2004

To view all of
AzBat22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AzBat22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
AzBat22 42/M
Allston, Massachusetts
Introduction
I tend to be quite outgoing, and I am usually surrounded by a large group of friends but, lately, all my friends seem to be in relationships and to stay home, and I have not gone out much solo. I love my job, and I am very driven and ambitious, so I spend quite a bit of time at work. Despite this, I try to keep many interests and friendships alive. I consider myself witty, intelligent, playful, attractive, athletic, goal oriented, and accomplished. I am a lover of music from all over the world and for all moods. I love god food, wine and music and could easily spend the whole day in bed with the right woman.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sensual, sexy, funny woman to enjoy intimate moments with, but not looking to get married soon. I do love strong, independent women who know what they want. Of course, physical attraction is an important component of a sexual relationship, but I also want someone with a sense of fun and adventure and with a very sensual touch. I am quite open to one night stands and discreet relationships and "friends with benefits", and feel that people only get hurt when both parties are not on the same page.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AzBat22's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Allston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
My Trophy Case: