Axi83 33 / M
"con ganas de cambio... me ayudas? :)"
Pamplona, Navarra, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Axi83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Axi83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,948 Active Members!*
 
Status
Axi83 33/M
Pamplona, Navarra , Spain
Aventurero!! me acompañas? jiji
Introduction
Hola! soy un chico de pamplona al que le gustaría probar a conocer alguna mujer o pareja para realizar alguna fiestita!! si me dejas entrar te daré toda mi energyy! eso sí... por motivos externos... pido discreción!! no os arrepentireis..
os espero!!

My Ideal Person En un principio busco una mujer con quién jugar... aunque nunca descarto emocionarme con alguna parejita o volver a desatarme en una fiesta con más gente!! eso me encantó!!
Soy un chico agradable y empático. Busco pasar un rato agradable, sin mentiras ni malos rollos. Soy lo que soy y busco a personas que esten seguras de lo que son! Si eres discreta, gente maja y buscas un rato para desinhibirte no dudes en escribirme!! os esperooooooo!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Axi83's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Pamplona, Navarra, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: May 9, 1983
Travels to: Taipei, Taiwan
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: