AvgBiMWM65 51 / M
"BiWM looking for interesting people"
Springfield, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2014

To view all of
AvgBiMWM65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AvgBiMWM65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swirlsgrl
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
vabiguy4u
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
seekingmore194
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
BSG83
Virginia, United States
twogemsforfun2
Virginia, United States
Blondquixote
Virginia, United States
fuckmyasianwif3
Virginia, United States
ffuckmegood1983
Virginia, United States
gottodoit04
Virginia, United States
 
Status
AvgBiMWM65 51/M
Springfield, Virginia
Introduction
First of all I'm single not married ( it's a recent change) Yes I'm bi . I'm bi in the sense that I enjoy sex with men( I'm a bottom) but wouldn't want a LTR with a guy beyond friendship. Yes friends can have sex. As far as women go I'm a little unsure of myself and what I'm looking for. All I know for sure is any relationship has to be built on honesty. Anything else feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person Someone who excepts me as I am.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Besides being a bottom I'm big into cuckold porn. One
of my biggest fantasies is being cucked by my wife. I would
love for her to have a "bull" to take care of her
sexual needs. And of course it would be hot if the guy was
bi ans I could suck his cock too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
David Morse

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AvgBiMWM65's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Springfield, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 14, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses