Average60Hz 50 / M
"Wild /& Sensual summertime fun on parks & picnic-tables ?"
New Ulm, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2013

To view all of
Average60Hz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Average60Hz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouslexie98
Minnesota, United States
DianaMarie94
Minnesota, United States
PLL76
Minnesota, United States
ravenskye26
Wisconsin, United States
caramalcutie69
Minnesota, United States
barbiegirl686
Minnesota, United States
6869freaky
Minnesota, United States
glitterpussy69
Minnesota, United States
gyrlonfire
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Average60Hz 50/M
New Ulm, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm Average body type hard working, somewhat voyeur who also wants her to come first. Not Interested in the Bar-Scene.

My Ideal Person I'm Straight Man, Interested in Nice Women, nsa, Future will tell.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Nature, exhibit, naked in the beach/on our semi-secret
beach.... Nature Again! Being Caught in the act, but not getting in trouble with
it! Some-one watching us, ......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
That Singer with nice butt:)!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Average60Hz's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • New Ulm, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 25, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Owner.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, YesSome.
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None